Maryland | Family Law
Legal Question
unfaithful husband
by looking on my husband cell phone,I discoverd that he cheated on me with his first wife.after talking about it we decided to let all of this behind us and start a new life.But today I saw a lot of mails that he is talking with others girlfriends .
Actually he is about to go to our country and in one the email he said(I m looking foward to come to africa so we can have wonderful time and he also said I kiss you where you think)
my questions are:
1- if i can print the messages and use them as a proof
2-if we get divorced can have alimony even if we don t have kids
we got married on april,11,2008.
I left my family,my carreer and everything in africa to live with him,he promissed to help me continue my carreer here in the us but he didn t.
I hope you understand my feelings and sorry about my english
thanks a lot


