Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/30/08, 1:29 pm

Legal Question


widow seeking retirement

my husband is a deceased police officer in 1986. i was given SSI for my 3 sons until they graduated. i am wondering, as many people have stated that i should be receiving a retirement, if i am due one. Neil died while on duty. please help me, as i am a single woman of 52 & trying to get by financially. i was also wondering if i or my sons are entitled to any type of funding for continuing education because he is a deceased policer officer. . thank you. debbie lauri


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search