Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/04/08, 1:28 pm

Legal Question


ex wife

I am dating a guy who is divorced and his crazy ex wife is wanting to attach my wages even though he gives her $200 wk child support!? I just bought my house and every dime goes to it & bills. Can't afford a lawyer, but I don't want her in pocket. She has filed a restraining order for no reason. Which the court date is soon. She constantly harrasses us for more money and will not get a job! Also is dragging the daughter all though this. Pls Help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search