Maryland  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/02/07, 7:59 pm

Legal Question


Written Summons Request

I am a recently divorced female

I received a copy of a complaint filed by my ex requesting in writing that I respond to the attached letter. The attached was Child Support Mod. papers not a complaint. My ex is very bitter and has been in the pass physically abusive, and still is verbally abusive he trying to do everly thing possible to make my life a living ___. My question is I do the court normaly send a complaint letter with a Child support modification pettition or is my ex up to something.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search