Maryland | Medical Leave
Legal Question
Pay
If an employee is out on family medical leave, is an employee entitle to holiday pay?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
Re: Pay In almost all cases, YES. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Law Office of Adele L. Abrams PC
Beltsville, MD
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-31
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
THE ANCHORS LAW FIRM
Gaithersburg, MD
Questions Answered: 22
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-05
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hamilton and Hamilton LLP
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-15
Search Questions and Answers


