Maryland | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Throughout 2009 Cyberpower, Inc. has sent me a computer system that does not work. I've worked with their tech support and company and they have kept sending me faulty computer parts that only work for a month and then die out again. Recently I was sent back my last computer part covered under my warranty and it did not work and they are refusing to send me 1. an RMA to get my part sent back under the company's expense even when I have for the last two occasions paid for shipping from my own pocket and 2. a percentage of refund on my computer system. They have not returned my call yet and through e-mail they have sent me a message saying that, even when a tech representative told me that if I call within 1 week after receiving the part they will consider re-fixing it, they will not give me further extensions. I was denied copies of records on how many times I sent back parts to "fix" and records of phone calls/repairs. Can I do anything?


