Maryland | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I got caught with having a fake id in college. I am 18 years old and i have never been in trouble before. Will I be in a lot of trouble? And what would the punishment be?
I got caught with having a fake id in college. I am 18 years old and i have never been in trouble before. Will I be in a lot of trouble? And what would the punishment be?
|
Read More Answered By: Paula McGill |
You asked this under general civil litigation. I recommend you repost the question under criminal law. An experienced criminal lawyer will be able to advise you about the possible criminal consequences.
(Also licensed and practicing in Maryland) |
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 3886
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Severn, MD
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-17
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
► I filed a claim in small claims ,Washington Co,Md. against a man who lives in Pa....
► I lived with a boyfriend for 3 years. He moved into my home. We had a verbal...
► What is an affidavit judgment and a merit trial for small claim court? We are the...
► Can my ex-fiance sue me for gifts that he bought me and had delivered to me while he...
► My husband had a mobile detailing business, which included a trailer with hitch,...
► I am a 5 ft 2 in 135pound 19 year old girl i was victimized by 2 male pg county...
► Long story short. . . I let a childhood friend use my car as long as he paid the...
More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press