Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/04/09, 12:43 pm

Legal Question


I was with an individual who video taped us having sex without my knowledge. They had hidden a camera somewhere in the room. I found out from a friend who saw the tape because it was burned on cd and distributed to other people. Not to mention stills from the video are being passed around as pictures. I also found out from others that know the individual that they drugged me and it can clearly be seen in the video as I passed out and I only had one drink. Other people were involved after I was passed out. What are my options to 1.) get them to stop distributing the video and 2.) What can I sue for and is any of this criminal? Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search