Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/04/10, 4:36 pm

Legal Question


Judgement against me for $25,000 + $6,150 in fees. Awarded in 2004. Didn't get processed. Either did not get communication from the court or ignored limited communication I got from receipient. 2009 new activity, writ of attachement issued, garnishment ordered to customers. Receipient has been paid a little less than $18,000 so far in court ordered garnishment. Filed a motion for assets, my business telephone number, mail box, etc address. No hearing issued or given, motion granted. 10 days to give up the telephone number and address... What can I do to prevent this.... HELP!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search