Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/10/05, 6:32 pm

Legal Question


Litter

My former neighbor thinks he has sued my son who lives in the house I still own next to him. My former neighbor thinks my son is Jr. I am the real Jr. My former neighbor thinks I am Sr. My decease Dad is the real Sr. My son is the III. The suit falsely accuses my son and I of allowing trash to be deposited on my former neighbors property. Since my neighbor has sued and identified both me and my son as defendents,i.e., Sr,& Jr. when in fact we are Jr, & III, what is likley to happen at court when my neighbor hears me identify myself as Jr instead of Sr and my son as the III instead of Jr??????? Thanks!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search