Maryland  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
7/12/01, 4:31 pm

Legal Question


diabeties and driving

I would like to know whose fault is it if an elderly man did not take his medication for Sugar Diabeties and blacked out and ran a stop sign and hit my vehicle.

This man caused $4000.00 worth of car damage to my car, not to mention the damage to his car. My car was in the shop for a month. My eleven year old child was in the car when the accident happened. We both were wearing seat belts.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search