Maryland  |  Insurance Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/05/09, 7:45 pm

my "in network" dentist is charging me 3 to 4 times more than my insurance providers "allowable fee". I pay in full at the time of visit.is this legal in maryland?

Provider says $44 was my co-pay, dentist charged me $148.60

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search