Legal Question in Employment Law in Maryland

can i become a correctional officer with a stet docket on my case

Asked on 8/02/12, 12:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAYMOND CARIGNAN Raymond Carignan, Esq, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why not expunge it if it has been more than 3 years?

Read more
Answered on 8/02/12, 12:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now