Maryland | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
commercial property lease
i'm getting ready to lease a property i need a legal way to word that i have the right to evict if any illegal activities take place
commercial property lease
i'm getting ready to lease a property i need a legal way to word that i have the right to evict if any illegal activities take place
|
Read More Answered By: Alton Drew |
Re: commercial property lease A concise, to-the-point wording is enough. Put exactly what you want in the lease. Contact one of us to review the wording you propose. |
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Frederick, MD
Questions Answered: 258
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-12
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
► Financial hardship If I break my lease and I can't pay the rest of the lease will...
► Going after evicted tenant moneys Greetings, I have a situation that I've had in the...
► Sueing An Apartment Complex My fiance and her friend were car jacked in our...
► Credit Check over $35.00 and req.after signed lease. Maryland; daughter rented a...
► Credit chk request AFTER signing lease. Maryland; daughter rented a house from...
► Income Requirments fo Tax Credit Apartments I am currently renting a one-bedroom apt...
► Please respond what does ''No notice of intention to defend having been filed,I...
More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press