Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Maryland

my landlord is askig forss# again after I have signed lease an moved in02/19/13 but she sent some lady to my home asking me

Asked on 11/01/13, 6:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paula McGill Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

How do you know this lady works for the landlord?

Contact the landlord or management company directly to inquire about it.

This may be a scam.

Also licensed in Maryland

Read more
11/02/13, 7:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now