Maryland  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
10/25/09, 10:46 pm

Legal Question


I'm rentiing a property to a young man who agreed to make a payment every month. Payments stop showing in my account in April. I have tried to contact him several times but he has cut all means of communication. He signed a cotract agreeing to purchase house in Oct. The banks are trying to forclose the house and he has called the police on me when I tried to go and talk to him. What should I do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search