Maryland  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
6/26/05, 3:41 pm

Legal Question


Case Law-Legal Malpractice stemming from neglect

I need to find case law on the follosing situation: An attorney, a paralegal or other non-attorney staff person, caused an attorney and/or a law firm to be subject of a malpractice suit (court action) or a state disciplinary proceeding (bar association action) for client neglect due to the use, or lack thereof, of technology.

are their any cases out there similar to these facts?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search