Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/04/09, 10:33 pm

Legal Question


As of aug.2007 an attorney took my medical malpractice case,without filing a lawsuit.The case involved the death of my newborn baby,where i was given the wrong meds.Recently my claim was denied by the doctor and we've gotten no response from the hospital.My attorney says he will not take them to court,2 others attorneys said i have a good case but i had already hired him.He has a small firm and is out of his feild of expertise[ practices family law].My statue of limitations is up in 11 months.What can i do????PLEASE HELP!!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search