Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/29/09, 12:31 am

Legal Question


display breast implants

2years ago i got breast implants.The doctor put the display implants inside of me.One was silacone and the other is no longer used also they leak and the MRI shows dirt particles inside the implants.I contacted the company and they showed no order for me,as i said this doctor used the display on me.Is this a claim i have all my medical records.Its in black n white.Do i have a claim 4 malpractice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search