Maryland | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Jacked Up Twice
12/06 MVA resulted in fractured R tibia, R ankle, L Femur and L femoral neck. 1 month later my concerns was the grap in between the femur, legs length difference, R leg isnt aligned small bone in leg was unfixed, discover now that ankle was broken. Told 2 wait a month 4 the femur bone 2 grow in grap. 2nd month he gives me a bone stimalator 4 femur. 3rd month now 2 be told surgery needed again & he is referring me 2 get a 2nd opinion. Why now & not at 1st? Do I have a malpractice suit....I should be up and walking now instead rebreak whats already healed & the femur that wasn't going to heal


