Maryland  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
2/05/09, 12:14 pm

Legal Question


Medical Malpractice

I had a 1st rib resection performed back on 9/11/08 due to Thoracic Outlet Syndrome. After the surgery I was unable to totally open my right eye and the pupil would not dilate. I saw 2 doctors who diagnosed me with Horner's Syndrome and basically said there was no cure or treatment and that it was a result of the surgery. What are my options? I am supposed to have surgery on the left side for the same reason but do not want to risk having the same result.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search