Maryland | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Got a tooth pulled and the doctor did not give me any antibiotics my face swelled really bad now they say I have a deadly bacteria. Can I sue
Got a tooth pulled and the doctor did not give me any antibiotics my face swelled really bad now they say I have a deadly bacteria. Can I sue
|
Read More Answered By: Sean T. Morris |
Yes. Call a lawyer to have your case assessed. You could very well have a claim.
Good luck, Sean
www.MorrisEsq.com |
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-20
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 72
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
► I went to a periodontist for treatment he first mentoned 16,000.00 to fix my teeth....
► I gave birth to preterm twins in 2007..i was hight risk because i had my other two...
► What is the statute for medical malpractice in the state of Maryland? My father was...
► I went the hospital with chest pains and shortness of breath. instead of sending to...
► An oncologist referred me to have a surgical biopsy to rule out lymphoma - I saw an...
► 2 month old saw pediatrician on monday, coughing really bad. Took baby back to doc...
► I was treated 6 moths ago for a mandible fracture. My jaw was wired shut for 6...
More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press