Maryland | Military Law
Legal Question
Incapitation pay
Can you receive social security
disability payment while receiving
military incapitation pay.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Patrick Tracy |
Re: Incapitation pay If you are "permanently and totally disabled" or have a 100% disability from the VA you can collect social security disability. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Military Law & Justice
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 311
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-20
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Office of Denese Dominguez, LLC
Severn, MD
Questions Answered: 128
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-17
Steven Brand, Attorney at Law
Cedar Park (austin), TX
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-25
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Philip Simmons
Beaverton, OR
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-10
Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher
Upper Marlboro, MD
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Jon Katz, P.C.
Silver Spring, MD
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-29
Law Office of Stephen P. Karns
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-29
Search Questions and Answers


