Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/14/10, 10:23 am

Legal Question


Hello. I was in an accident in feruary 2010. My car was totaled and there were passengers. All were injured in the vehicle no deaths. I obtained a lawyer and he has not had contact with me about the status of my case. Back in august he told me a few weeks everything would be finalized. In october (after I hadn't talked to him for a month and a half) he said a few weeks. I talked to him in november and he said the same and was telling me of all of his responsibilties as those were the reasons he hasn't gotten back with me. I am tired of the run around and I am still suffering as a result of the accident so I am also feeling violated like he is playing games with me or something. I live in maryland. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search