Maryland | Personal Injury
Legal Question
auto accident with minor
Can I, sue for time loss from work. I was in a car accident in Dec 2004 myself and my daughter who is a minor.
When I, spoke to the insurance company they said I, was not cover under that person policy. They said the person driving the vehicle is not cover. So I had to pay my own medical bills and use my sick leave from my job which I, had to be off from work for 30 days. Then my daughter was off from school for 3 days plus some follow-up. She has not been abe to go to practice for the pom pom team since the accident and have not been abe to drive since the accident which I, have to take her to school every day. Will I, be paid for the medical bill that she has becuase my health insurance paid the bills. Do they have to give me the money that was billed by my insurance company. And if they want to give me a steetment for my daughter want can i ask for. And how do I, get paid for the time I, loss from work.


