Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/06/05, 12:11 am

Legal Question


neck injury

A no parking sign was recently installed by the town I live in right beside my house. It is put in the ground right beside the steps on the side of my house that I uase often. The sign was not properly placed because it was real wobbly. I called the town and notified them of this. They never came to fix it. The place they put is mostly rock underneath the dirt. I know this from trying to plant flowers. I was walking up my steps the other day and the sign fell over and hit me on the back of my neck. I went to the hospital and they said I have neck spasms. But now I am having trouble seeing out of my left eye. IS there any legal action I can take in this matter. The sign was not properly installed and it was put right by my steps. Help me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search