Maryland | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Passenger in Car accident
I was in maryland visiting my daughters,when a friend and I went to Delaware to the store, we were at a complete stop when we were rear ended by a 17 year old who was cited for innatentive driving. we went to her family physician that day and were sent for exrays etc as I had pain in the back of my neck and back,nothing was broken thank god but the remainder of my vacation was spent in pain, and now that i have returned home to sc im unable to sit for long periods *which my job depends on*..I have yet to hear from his insurance company ..what should I do. I have no medical insurance so it will be extremley expensive for me to see a doctor.*can i send the bill to his insurance company??


