Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/27/09, 1:07 pm

Legal Question


Recently had consultation and x-rays with Chiropractor(9/21) due to low back pain. Results(9/23) were subluxations(said can occur with slips & falls). End of August,slipped at an indoor waterpark,left forearm hit step trying to break fall,landed on buttocks at bottom of steps. First Aid gave ice for knot on arm. Gave an incident description to First Aid person who filled out form. Question: How do I determine if present back condition is or is not a result of slip on steps? I welcome any assistance with this question.

Thank you,

Debra Kane


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search