Maryland  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
7/27/10, 9:06 pm

Legal Question


A slip and fall inj left me with a perm limp,a plate and my leg and a range of 10 deg of motion in my right ankle. My lawyer says the insurance comp has yet to deny or accept responsibiity. Should I be looking to a new lawyer? They lawyer's paralegal also told me she was unaware of how much care I had @ a local hospital, this made me leary of their techniques and how much they value me as a client? What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search