Legal Question in Personal Injury in Maryland

What is the statute of limitation on filing a personal injury claim from a car a

What is the statute of limitation on filing a personal injury claim from a car accident?

Asked on 6/20/01, 10:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Jordan Hamilton and Hamilton LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: What is the statute of limitation on filing a personal injury claim from a c

Maryland's statute of limitations is 3 years; it varies in other states.

Read more
6/29/01, 1:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now