Maryland | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Suining
Can i sue a resturant fo giving me the wrong food. whent to resturant and odreed beef and got pork of which i ate. it is agaist religon to eat pork
Suining
Can i sue a resturant fo giving me the wrong food. whent to resturant and odreed beef and got pork of which i ate. it is agaist religon to eat pork
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Sher |
Re: Suining You could sue, but unless the restaurant did this intentionally, as opposed to by accident, I doubt you would get much of a recovery, if any. |
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 3886
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Crownsville, MD
Questions Answered: 428
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
► Hurt at a grocery store I was in a grocery store (Giant) and I slipped and fell in...
► Wrongful death in maryland the defendant is presumed to have died before the...
► Run over by golf cart I was run over by a golf cart and required knee surgery. The...
► Lawsuit Less than 24 hours after being married, I stepped off the plane from Mexico...
► Auto accident claim I was involved in a auto accident on March1 2005. It was the...
► Best cause of action/ settlement amount what is the tort or cause of action when...
► Doctor vs Patient A doctor said she would write of a balance of a charge for...
More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press