Maryland  |  Product Liability

question bubble
4/28/04, 2:12 pm

Legal Question


New Product Implement Strategy

To Whom It May Concern:

This is hypothetical situation where I might need your help.

XYZV is a drug product with and indication for rheumatoid arthritis. The patent for the product is due to expire in 2008. I'm part of the management team at VXZ Inc. Having examined the market potential for rheumatoid arthritis I wish to have the Company enter the market with a drug product containing the same active ingredient as XYZV. Which issues and strategies might I consider in assessing if this a feasible strategy and how would I implement that strategy?

Thanks for your help regarding this issue.

Have a pleasant day.

Best Regards,

MA


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search