Maryland  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/08/05, 3:56 pm

Legal Question


No Disclosure Provided

Recently sold our home without a real estate agent. Buyer provided forms and we completed. We never completed a disclaimer or disclosure form. We did perform 1% of sale price of house to house per the contract. Settlement occurred. Buyer is now threatening fraud suit for non-disclosure of known defect - defect was noted in his home inspectors report. Does buyer have a case


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search