Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Maryland

After Forclosure

Hello, My question is for the statue of limitation regarding forclosure. At what time do you began counting, is it from the date of last payment made, after ratification of sale or after the ratification audit is done? Thanks

Asked on 6/17/05, 11:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alton Drew Alton Drew, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: After Forclosure

There is no statute of limitation for foreclosure. Are you wondering about how long it takes for a mortgage company to begin proceedings?

Read more
Answered on 6/20/05, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now