Maryland  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/01/05, 11:42 am

Legal Question


Room mate troubles

I am stuck in a lease with a room mate who doesn't pay his rent or bills on time, has damaged my property, damaged the apartment, and broken into my locked room on more than one occasion. He refuses to leave, and won't let me leave. He always has people over at late hours. They are very loud and usually drunk (all of them under age) Is there any way that I can get out of this or kick him out? I am scared when I leave my apartment anymore because I don't know what will happen to my things or my dog who also lives there.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search