Maryland  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/19/09, 9:09 am

Legal Question


Mental Sexual Harassment

I purchased a new home last year. My house sits right across the street from the Building Companies, Site Manager. I was so excited that the purchase of the home finalized, I ran right out there and stayed. I had been staying there for three days now, and had really no money. On the third day, I was coming out of the Master bath with pants, and just pulling up the straps of my bra when I felt this weird feeling. I looked up and saw the Site Manager standing on his property, looking up into my window at me (He realized that I saw him and ran to the back of his house). After seeing this, it angered me and after work, I ran and purchased temporary blinds ($4.00 ea). However, he did not stop there. Thursday of last week, I came out to water my yard and saw another neighbor who lives on the right side of me. As me and that other neighbor are speaking, I hear the Site Manager, tell his friends that he can see my behind.He constantly stares at me when I come out of my house. I saw him at the grocery store, when not realizing that I would see him, I walked down the same ale as he coming the opposite way. As I walked down the ale, I realize that the entire time he's looking at my breasts (so I frowned at him and continued walkin


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search