Maryland  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
5/04/08, 12:00 am

Legal Question


sexual harrassment

I a female and i work in an all male environment as a sheet metal workers. I am constantly harrassed by a few of my fellow co-workers. I have complained to management recently because I could not tolerate the behavior any longer. Their solution so far was to separate mr and the individuals, hoping that would solve the problem. I am not comfortable nor satisfied with that solution. What recourse do I have. Can I file suit against the company? What should I do


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search