Maryland | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Charged with driving w/o insur. Must appear in court. What are my options in Maryland? I make too much for a public defender and too little to afford a lawyer.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Welch |
Continue shopping for a lawyer. Perhaps you can work out a payment arrangement. Without representation you may be taken advantage of by the state or the court. While money is important to everyone, your freedom and your ability to drive are important too. |
Top Attorneys in MD
Law Offices of G. Joseph Holthaus
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Law Office of Jason Cleckner, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 859
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
William L. Welch, III Attorney
Baltimore, MD
Questions Answered: 818
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Steven J. Scheinin, Lawyer
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of William C. Wood, LLC
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
The Pishevar Law Firm, P.C.
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Law Offices of Joseph A. Trevino
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-20
Law Office of Adele L. Abrams PC
Beltsville, MD
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-31
Search Questions and Answers


