Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 12:57 pm

Legal Question


How can you make a statement in the court room when your are not the defendant or plantiff?


question bubble
11/17/09, 1:26 pm

Legal Answer


Only parties may make statements and call witnesses. Victims have certain statutory rights, and you should contact the Office of the State's Attorney regarding how you might exercise them.

William Welch

William L. Welch, III Attorney 111 South Calvert Street, Suite 2700 Baltimore, MD 21202

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search