Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/20/12, 6:50 am

Legal Question


My Question is :

How anybody have 3 probation cases ACTIVE

at one time and still not in jail? Now let me break it down for you.

On 05/07/2011 he got caught for Prosititution General and DRIVING/ATTEMPTING DRIVE MOTOR VEH. ON HWY W/O REQ.LICENSE AND AUTHORIZATION

On 08/25/2011 He goes to court for DRIVING/ATTEMPTING DRIVE MOTOR VEH. ON HWY W/O REQ.LICENSE AND AUTHORIZATION and get 1 year Probation

On 09/04/2011 he goes to court for Prosititution General he get PBJ before Judgement

2)

On 09/07/2011 he get caught for DRIVING/ATTEMPTING DRIVE MOTOR VEH. ON HWY W/O REQ.LICENSE AND AUTHORIZATION

He goes to court on 01/19/2012 for it and get 1 year Unsupervise Probation

My second question is: would the second driving W/O license be a Violation of any Probation ?

Thanks

Allan radar62a@yahoo.com>


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search