Maryland  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
10/06/09, 3:25 pm

Legal Question


I received a ticket when I had my provisional license because I didn't make a complete stop when turning right at a red light. I paid my ticket but because I only had my provisional license, I had to take a course online and pay for my test in order to drive again. I was told that if i got another ticket on myprovisional license i would have to have my license suspended for a month or so. I had another 18 months added on to when i could finally recieve my full license. I was about a month away from finally receiving my full license, and I got a citation today for speeding. I dont know if i should go to court or pay it, I have no idea what to do? i want to fight the ticket but i don't know if that's the right thing to do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search