Maryland  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/02/07, 11:48 am

Legal Question


right knee injury

I was injured in 2004 been through 4 surgeries still have alot of pain. Was released once to go to work found a job and the knee pain was aggrevated by the work. Lost this job because of being unable to train in a certain amount of time am I able to get compensation due to the insurance companies failure to pay for the knee surgery in a sufficient amount of time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search