Maryland  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/14/07, 12:01 pm

Legal Question


Knee injury

What are the responsibilities of a company to an injured worker even though it has been 9 years since the accident. The knee is getting worse and the acl has torn which is a direct result of degeneration of the knee injury. ??? Would the company be responsible for medical care even paying a salary due to loss of wages due to medical care needed for the rest of employees natural life?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search