Legal Question in Workers Comp in Maryland

in Maryland can I be forced to leave the medical side of Workers comp open or can I chose to close it out

Asked on 10/10/13, 12:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Sher Wagshal and Sher
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Although it may be a big mistake, if you agree to give up future medicals, the workers' comp commission will probably sign off on this, but isn't required to.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/13, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Maryland

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now