Maryland | Workers Comp
Legal Question
needs surgery
my boyfriend is from georgia and is a lineman for a company contracted by bge was hurt on job when a utility pole fell it caught him under the chin broke his jaw he had swelling of the brain cracked vertrebrea and needs emergency surgery workers refuses to pay for it and any money weekly his company has been paying for a place for him to live here but they are tring to put him out but with his neck he cant make the trip home is that leagel ? What should he do so he can get the surgery he needs?


