Maryland | Workers Comp
Legal Question
If you’re out of work do to an accident (truck driver) on the job and workers compensation is in play. Then your doctor say you can go back to work only on light duty. When you return to work and on some days your job do not have any work for you because you only can do light duty work and he say we only going to need you 2 days a week vs 5 days. On the other 3 days should your employer pay you or should workers comp step in and pay you for the days that you don’t work because of your accident?


