Massachusetts  |  Disability Law

question bubble
8/26/08, 7:45 pm

Legal Question


Children with disabilties

Can a Public School ''after school'' program tell me my child can no longer come to the program because he is disabled? A registration form with medical history was completed and there was no problem until after his first day. He has no medical or cognitive delays but is phyically handicapped. He goes to this same school all day. This seems so wrong and no we feel like we have no recourse.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search