Massachusetts | Disability Law
Legal Question
I am being harassed and discriminated by a Trustee on the board of my condominium association. I suffer from Depression, Chronic PTSD, Anxiety/Panic Disorder.
This person has harasses me. She has verbally assault me. She constantly discusses personal matters
She has now gotten to the point where she is harassing my son who comes to check on me daily. To manage my medication and bring groceries for me. I am filing a complaint with the Board Of Trustees which will be presented at their next meeting.
Could you please tell me if I can report this to the A.D.A, in past months she is responsible for a considerable decline in my health. Approaching the point of hospitalization by my on admission.
Thank you for your consideration in this matter.
Sincerely,
Sharon M Desrosiers


