10/14/09, 11:04 pm

Question

I am a recently divorced father of two children and also suffer from the symptoms of Young Onset Parkinson's Disease. The divorce proceedinf were long and drawn out and even went to trail. In the end, the Court granted physical custody to my ex-wife and we share legal custody. The rationale for the decision seems to have been due ti my having Parkinson's... that does not seem fair. To me it appears that I have been discriminated against... What is your take on this? and what can i do about it???


Answer

If the decision reads: "Custody to mother because father h
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search