Legal Question in Administrative Law in Massachusetts

if a contract is written, signed and executed on a sunday valid in massachusetts

Asked on 9/09/13, 3:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Davis Law Office of T. George Davis, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
Answered on 9/10/13, 8:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now